(The judging criteria was NOT to "Concours standards" but simply the 3 enthusiast judges' favorites in each category. Many bikes could have easily won in each case...)

JP Weigle Randonneur
Owner: Peter Weigle
Best Paint
R. Brian Baylis AeroTour custom
Owner: R. Brian Baylis
Best Lugs
Llewellyn custom
Owner: Ignacio Moore
Best Track bike
Owner: Ken Sanford
Best Touring bike
Fred Delong's Paramount custom
Owner: Via Bike Shop
Best Frame set
Jamie Swan Custom
Owner: Jamie Swan
Best Restoration
Schwinn New World
Owner: David Canady
Best North American
Mariposa Randonneur
Owner: Mike Barry
Best Original North American
Mariposa Touring
Owner: Jeff Gadd
Best British
Mercian Path

Owner: John Crump
Best Original British
His & hers Rotrax
Owner: Mike Barry
Best Italian
 Guerciotti Oro
Owner: Ray Dobbins
Best Original Italian
Owner: Edward Albert
Best French
Rene Herse Touring
Owner: Gary Della Rosa
Best Original French
John Pergolizzi
Volunteer of the Year
John Pergolizzi
Peoples Choice
Vanilla track
Owner: Black Sheep Bicycles